A pub toilet door


Hi Endang,

Here is your first weekly funny story. A great find from a pub
toilet door in Sydney. Enjoy!

How Scottish Policemen enforce the Road Rules

A London Lawyer in his flash new BMW is pulled over by a Scottish
policeman. He says, “Sir, I pulled you over because you didn’t stop
at the STOP sign. That’ll be a 100 pound fine” The lawyer looks at
him “100 pound?!!!”, then pretty agitated: “Look, I slowed down all
right? What difference does it make, I slowed down surely that’s
enough.” The policeman raises a brow and looks at him: “Sir, it’s a
STOP sign, so that means you have to stop not just slow down.”  The
lawyer rolls his eyes, thinks for a moment and then says
arrogantly, “Okay, I’ll tell you what, if you can show me how it
makes a difference whether I slow down or stop, then I’ll pay the
fine.”
The policeman says “all right then” pulls out his baton and starts
to bash the lawyer. The lawyer screems “what are you doing?” The
policeman says calmly “Do you want me to slow down or stop?”

Cheers,
Claire Cronin
Your Jokemaster

Tinggalkan Balasan

