CHAT-JULY SINEGAL


01:39 AM Oct 05 2009|Reply|Delete|Forward
esther20
Senegal
julymurrey@yahoo.com

Hello Dearest Friend
How are you today? Hope fine, it is my pleasure to contact you for a good relationship and to know each other better.
My name is july and my email address is

( julymurrey@yahoo.com ) I am a young girl with

full of love and caring, well i saw your profile at corazones.quepasa.com today and i love it, i think we can click together, please i will like you to contact me through this my email address (julymurrey@yahoo.com ) because I will like to show you my photo and at the same time you will know more about me.

Thanks for your understanding
Yours Sincerely
july.

Tinggalkan Balasan

